Tags

, , , , ,

An email has come to our website. It was pretty hateful. This person was too coward to give a legitimate return address. Since this person was too coward to give a valid name and email to hear my reply in private I believe that their hateful message to me should be shared publicly.

This is no doubt a demonic spirit coming against me again, trying to tear me down and silence me. This person has written:

You are a disgrace to the Caetta name.. I denounce you as a relative.. -John Caetta-

My reply:

I REBUKE these curses, IN THE NAME OF JESUS, and I COMMAND them to go back to the pit from whence they came.

But he turned, and said unto Peter, GET THEE BEHIND ME, SATAN: thou art an offence unto me: for thou savourest not the things that be of God, but those that be of men. Matthew 16:23

And Jesus answered and said unto him, Get thee behind me, Satan: for it is written, Thou shalt worship the Lord thy God, and him only shalt thou serve. Luke 4:8

I expect that the name they left was just as phony as the email. They are probably connected with the ‘many’ false prophets, especially the one who created the massive hatred against me. Preachers today and all these false prophets are a disgrace to Jesus Christ.

I am doubtful that this person is any relation of mine but if they are then we have never met, and so I have this to say. Grandma and grandpa would be ashamed of all of them. They are all apostates submitted to a jezebel. They were always ashamed of grandma and grandpa. Mom and I were always very close with grandma and grandpa. Many members of our family have placed themselves on a very high pedestal and have no idea what lies they have swallowed. None of them are without sin. They are all guilty of things. They will all be held accountable to God on judgment day not only for all these unmentionable sins but also for their shunning and disowning of me and my mother.

It is pretty bad when one’s own family participates in gossip and lies about you. People just follow the big crowd like a bunch of blind cattle. They all believe they are saved but they overlook the sin of their haughtiness and the way they have treated me and my mother. The day that anyone passes from this earth in this hateful, unsettled, sinful condition will be a day of horrors for them.

The Bible says that in the last days even families will turn against each other. I see every bit of what the Bible says about people in the last days coming to pass. I am saying this yet again, God is not going to tolerate all this bickering going on. The people doing the bickering, fueling the fires, and refusing to reconcile will wind up in Hell (Matthew 7:23, Matthew 13:41).

Who speaks to us with hateful messages?

The Devil does when he feels threatened by God’s people. I must be highly blessed to receive so much hatred and persecution from my own people, the church, and others, especially from people that I do not even know and who do not know me. My Bible says,

BLESSED are ye, when men shall hate you, and when they shall SEPARATE YOU [from their company], and shall reproach [you], and cast out your name as evil, for the Son of man’s sake. Luke 6:22

BLESSED I AM. Pride is ALWAYS at the center of hate and evildoers. The counterfeit churches are slaughtering and murdering God’s people, tearing people apart while they increase in their wickedness. But with every persecution made against God’s people we grow closer to the Lord and increase in love.

But as for you, ye thought evil against me; [but] God meant it unto good, to bring to pass, as [it is] this day, to save much people alive. Genesis 50:20

The attitude of a genuine Christian is spoken in love and humility and SEEKS reconciliation. The Devil and his counterfeits carry a false love, false humility, and never seek reconciliation unless it is for a temporary purpose to help themselves in some way.

One day all the lies and fabrications devised by the evildoers against the saints of God will fall upon their own heads (Deuteronomy 32:35, Psalm 7:16, Joel 3:7-8).

For the day of the LORD [is] near upon all the heathen: as thou hast done, it shall be done unto thee: thy reward shall return upon thine own head. Obadiah 1:15

