Tags

, ,

I have had to move this new forum to a new place so I am reposting this information.

Battered and Scattered
http://batteredandscattered.freeforums.net/

I have been told that whole communities are being “bewitched” by these false prophets. I witnessed this from my own personal experience but hearing how this is happening everywhere more so confirms the scriptures in Ezekiel 34.

Anyone who has left the churches, or been scattered by counterfeit shepherds or these false prophets, or anyone who believes the Lord is leading them to help the hurting, then you are welcome to join. Registration is required in order to read and participate in the group.

Once again I am trying something new here. Could be too soon to begin this but my heart is very burdened over the slaughtering of the sheep in these last days so I am taking a step here to initiate something in order to help since I do not see anyone else doing this. It is my hope that this will be helpful and productive in bringing genuine Christian people together, especially those who have been ostracized and shunned. The goal of having this group is to help bring the broken who are seeking healing back into safe fellowship with other genuine believers. It is not the Lord’s Will for us to be separated from our brothers and sisters in Christ. Fellowship is very important.

Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour. For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow: but woe to him that is alone when he falleth; for he hath not another to help him up. Again, if two lie together, then they have heat: but how can one be warm alone? And if one prevail against him, two shall withstand him; and a threefold cord is not quickly broken. Ecclesiastes 4:9-12

