Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have made a couple of edits on this post and decided to share this public statement that I have just released today. The video regards the events that occurred at TBN.


 

When I started this blog it was not my intention to rehash this story here because I have already shared it on our main website, What Happened to me at Trinity Music City, but since there are people who have come to the blog, or devotional or scripture pages and do not know what happened to me I will share it again. I have come across some new information which is a bit interesting to me also.

Just how ugly Satan’s clowns have behaved is unbelievable.  I was going to write something like “One of my greatest mistakes…” Haha, but then I thought, no I need to say “Some of my greatest mistakes…” Haha because this darn big mistake keeps going farther back and back. Where did it ever begin? Well, did it begin with watching religious television? Did it begin when I accepted an invitation to Facebook? Or did it begin when I reached out to make who I thought were Christian friends? Or was it when I asked the Lord to show me what I am doing wrong and to please send me a prophet or someone with knowledge to tell me what I am too dumb to figure out? Or was it when I accepted an invitation to visit the service of this self-proclaimed prophet? Or maybe it was my failure to heed that still small voice (1 Kings 19:12) in my spirit that said “stay clear of this man”? Where did it all begin?

I have had years to think about it and still do not know.  Have been listening to some old sermons from Adrian Rogers lately and something he said clicked with me. He said that sometimes it is not for us to know.

Wherever my mistake was it was for darn sure that the Lord was trying to show me how much He cared about me by yanking me out of the counterfeit church. While the pain is still wrenching in my heart it is double-sided because to look back where everyone else remains is a place of doom.

Does anyone reading this know the heart wrenching pain of being cursed and destroyed by people you called “friends”? By people you believed were “Christians”?

Be careful of what you pray for, and even more careful about what you pray out loud! Whatever you pray out loud the devil hears too. If you’re prayer is not lining up with the Word of God then GUESS WHO answers that call? The devil does. Whatever the circumstance was God obviously allowed me to  meet a self-proclaimed prophet because of a prayer I made. Do not ever pray that way. A valuable lesson to learn from such a dumb prayer request is this. You do not need anyone else. Everything is between you and the Lord. If you do not get the answer you are looking for then it is because God has something else in mind, or it is not for us to know at the time. Listen to that still small voice in your spirit even if you do not like the answer. Whatever you hear that is pounding above that still small voice is probably your own wishes, or the devil trying to confuse you.

Do not even go to some self-proclaimed prophet’s religious services just to “check it out.” Listen up, folks. This is so serious.

[False Prophets seek]…poor, gullible people that are in need who think they can BUY something when everything the Lord has is FREE…they run the gamit from that to those who are suave, sophisticated, well dressed, charming, pleasant sounding, easy on the eyes who EXUDE LOVE….one of the things that you will hear said by people …that should be obvious… they are a false prophet is by WHAT they preach, but the thing you will hear over and over is that they are so loving. Love just oozes out of them. Well, what do you expect? Did you expect the devil to come walking down the isle with a pitchfork in one hand, a tail in the back and two horns? No, Satan comes and he infiltrates the church with individuals who have been UNHOLY ANOINTED, who exude a spirit of love, a spirit of compassion, a spirit of caring, a spirit and a attitude that makes people feel loved. All for the express cause, a reason, to fill their hearts and minds with that which, in some cases, looks like Jesus and sounds like Jesus but it’s NOT Jesus. -Donnie Swaggart, Beware of False Prophets

To even walk into the building where these people hold services is a serious danger to your soul! I believe that these self-proclaimed prophets are witches (such as was passed on to David Wilkerson some years ago) and when they pray they are praying demonic prayers over the building where they hold services so that people who enter these buildings become spellbound, a demonic intoxication, unless they are genuine Christians with spiritual discernment and the WILL to resist the enemy’s stronghold. I believe this is happening very much like the witches have been praying over the Masters at the record companies.

Every false prophet and the false doctrine they teach, all of it, is accompanied by demon spirits…it is a FALSE ANOINTING, a FALSE HUMILITYit is like a DRUG or a NARCOTIC that goes out to the people and if you don’t know the Word of God and if you are not led by the Spirit and if you are not leaning upon the Holy Spirit to guard you and help it is like somebody injecting you with a drug and you will be sucked into it and you will be deceived. -Donnie Swaggart, Beware of False Prophets

I made the mistake of going along with someone whom I thought was a friend and ‘checking out’ this service. The next thing I know I had been “hooked.” It is an invisible spiritual hook that keeps you returning and clouds your mind so that no matter how many lies you realize you are hearing you keep praising the Lord and singing “hallelujia.”

You can read details of what happened to me and the events that led up to the finale on our main website but I was involved with a fellow who became a puppet for this false prophet. This fellow and the false prophet conspired together to have me arrested and removed from the property for no reason at all given to me. I deserve an explanation but I am sure that if these clowns ever had the guts to speak to me they would tell more lies.

I witnessed several indications of witchcraft being used on this fellow and others following this false prophet:

  • appearance of being spaced out
  • conspiracy to punish an individual by shunning
  • demonic tongue talking
  • mind control, brainwashing, hypnosis, or possibly voodoo

Mostly mind control going on. The self-proclaimed prophet convinced this fellow that I was a jezebel. I gathered this idea based on the ridiculous conversation I attempted to have with this man. He became impossible to communicate with. His mind was obviously being controlled. He had factual information transposed in his mind and was making wacky false accusations to me. In my home the man claimed to hear things that were never said so I can only speculate that he was hearing a demonic control voice. The man was freaking me out but I just never dreamed it would really be witchcraft going on until much later when events kept building up then there was no way around it. You see, witchcraft can be difficult to prove because anyone can argue the legitimacy of it so these witches are very successful in deceiving masses of people virtually unnoticed. They also can simply play mind games with a person. Do and say things to give you an illusion of seeing or not seeing or hearing or not hearing something.

This man said that he was going to speak to this false prophet about me privately and what he decided to do with me would be based entirely on his conversation with this false prophet. This man was clearly double-minded. He cut me off from his life like a piece of garbage while this false prophet strung me along with lies. All of it was control tactics.

The false prophet was trying to use mind control on me obviously. He would tell me one thing and tell this man something else. My mind being clouded little did I realize that this false prophecy he gave me one evening was he and this man’s plan’s to annihilate me.

While all these plans were being made to have me shunned and done away with this man and false prophet and others all hid their Facebook pages so that I could not see the lies they were spreading about me on the internet. This was 2011. Now that I left Facebook some time ago this man has partially re-opened his Facebook page again. Apparently he failed to hide or remove the following:

Romans 16:20 The peace of Christ will soon crush jezzie’s skull!” -Matt Dentino, http://www.facebook.com/mdentino, June 26, 2011-

This comment was made just after this man talked privately with the false prophet to, according to him, help him  “decide what to do with [me],” and it was  1 month and 3 days prior to publicly humiliating me and having me arrested. It was a serious DEATH THREAT from the DEVIL! And a perfect example of what a Christian is not. This man was brainwashed by a jezebel to falsely believe I was the jezebel.

And since this man who calls himself a preacher and prophet and stands behind a pulpit claiming to speak for God has cast such hatred and demise upon me he is heaping up wrath upon himself (Proverbs 25:22, Romans 12:20). Mom found these verses to share today. They go so well with what we see going on today with these self-proclaimed false prophets. Verse 21 is terrifying. The Bible tells us that these people who have known the truth but have turned away from it the wrath of God will be even harsher for them. These men have convinced the simple and gullible that they have done the “will of God” upon my life but they are severely deceived. The LORD does not bring destruction on people or scatter the sheep. The devil does that. I weep for the proud of heart who refuse to turn around and repent. I am very certain that once I leave this world my memory of these men shall be erased, and that we shall not be spending eternity in the same place unless amends is made on this earth. It just isn’t possible. For how could I ever spend eternity in a place where there are people who do not want me around? Those God allows into His Heaven will not be of the spirit we see in these men or of the counterfeit church. It’s just not possible.

For when they speak great swelling [words] of vanity, they allure through the lusts of the flesh, [through much] wantonness, those that were clean escaped from them who live in error. While they promise them liberty, they themselves are the servants of corruption: for of whom a man is overcome, of the same is he brought in bondage.

For if after they have escaped the pollutions of the world through the knowledge of the Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ, they are again entangled therein, and overcome, the latter end is worse with them than the beginning.

For it had been better for them not to have known the way of righteousness, than, after they have known [it], to turn from the holy commandment delivered unto them. But it is happened unto them according to the true proverb, The dog [is] turned to his own vomit again; and the sow that was washed to her wallowing in the mire. 2 Peter 2:18-22

Wherefore, beloved, seeing that ye look for such things, be diligent that ye may be found of him in peace, without spot, and blameless. And account [that] the longsuffering of our Lord [is] salvation; even as our beloved brother Paul also according to the wisdom given unto him hath written unto you;

As also in all [his] epistles, speaking in them of these things; in which are some things hard to be understood, which they that are unlearned and unstable wrest, as [they do] also the other scriptures, unto their own destruction.

Ye therefore, beloved, seeing ye know [these things] before, beware lest ye also, being led away with the error of the wicked, fall from your own stedfastness. 2 Peter 3:14-17

Take note that verse 21 above says there are some things hard to understand. I find what is going on in the churches today hard to understand. Not the false prophets, but the people who profess to be Christians and yet are destroying and dividing the sheep without conscience or remorse. How hypocritical to speak of the love of God for others or about not speaking ill of others or keeping unity when you yourselves are the culprits of all these wicked things?

 

 

 

